2012 Tour

Date City Venue
Wed 04/18/12 Broomfield, CO 1stBank Center
Thu 04/19/12 Broomfield, CO 1stBank Center
Sat 04/21/12 North Little Rock, AR Verizon Arena
Tue 04/24/12 Albuquerque, NM Tingley Coliseum @ New Mexico State Fair
Thu 04/26/12 Wichita, KS Intrust Bank Arena
Sat 04/28/12 New Orleans, LA Fairgrounds Racecourse
Sun 04/29/12 Alpharetta, GA Verizon Wireless Amph. At Encore Park
Tue 05/01/12 Estero, FL Germain Arena
Thu 05/03/12 Orlando, FL Amway Center
Sat 05/05/12 Austin, TX Frank Erwin Center
Thu 05/31/12 Halifax, NS Scotiabank Centre
Sat 06/02/12 St. John's, NL Mile One Centre
Sun 06/03/12 St. John's, NL Mile One Centre
Thu 06/07/12 Dublin, Ireland 3Arena
Fri 06/08/12 Cork, Ireland Docklands
Sun 06/10/12 Hamburg, Germany O2 World Hamburg
Tue 06/12/12 Horsens, Denmark Open Air
Thu 06/14/12 Stockholm, Sweden Ericsson Globe
Fri 06/15/12 Oslo, Norway Frognerparken
Mon 06/18/12 London, United Kingdom Royal Albert Hall
Wed 06/20/12 London, United Kingdom Royal Albert Hall
Fri 06/22/12 Newport, United Kingdom Seaclose Park
Sun 06/24/12 Amsterdam, Netherlands Heineken Music Hall
Mon 06/25/12 Cologne, Germany Lanxess Arena
Wed 06/27/12 Paris, France Grand Rex
Fri 06/29/12 Lucca, Italy Piazza Napoleone
Sat 06/30/12 Mannheim, Germany SAP Arena
More in this category: « 2011 Shows 2013 Tour »

Log in or Sign up