2008 Tour

 

Date City/State Venue
Sun 02/03/08 Glendale, AZ Univ. of Phoenix Stadium
Fri 05/30/08 Grand Rapids, MI Van Andel Arena
Sat 05/31/08 Auburn Hills, MI The Palace Of Auburn Hills
Tue 06/03/08 Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre
Thu 06/05/08 Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo Center
Fri 06/06/08 Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo Center
Sun 06/08/08 Bristow, VA Jiffy Lube Live
Tue 06/10/08 Burgettstown, PA First Niagara Pavilion
Wed 06/11/08 Hartford, CT Xfinity Theatre
Fri 06/13/08 Boston, MA TD Garden
Sat 06/14/08 Mansfield, MA Xfinity Center
Tue 06/17/08 New York, NY Madison Square Garden Arena
Wed 06/18/08 Newark, NJ Prudential Center
Sat 06/21/08 Darien Center, NY Darien Lake Performing Arts Center
Sun 06/22/08 Cuyahoga Falls, OH Blossom Music Center
Wed 06/25/08 Los Angeles, CA Hollywood Bowl
Wed 07/02/08 Chicago, IL United Center
Thu 07/03/08 Noblesville, IN Klipsch Music Center
Tue 07/08/08 Cincinnati, OH Riverbend Music Center
Wed 07/09/08 Alpharetta, GA Verizon Wireless Amph. At Encore Park
Fri 07/11/08 Charlotte, NC PNC Music Pavilion
Sat 07/12/08 Raleigh, NC Walnut Creek Amphitheatre
Tue 07/15/08 Sunrise, FL BB&T Center
Wed 07/16/08 Tampa, FL Amalie Arena
Sat 07/19/08 Commerce City, CO Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Sun 07/20/08 Omaha, NE CenturyLink Center Omaha
Sun 07/20/08 Omaha, NE CenturyLink Center Omaha
Tue 07/22/08 Kansas City, MO Sprint Center
Wed 07/23/08 Minneapolis, MN Target Center
Sat 07/26/08 Pemberton, BC Sunstone Ranch
Thu 08/07/08 Maryland Heights, MO Verizon Wireless Amph. St. Louis
Sat 08/09/08 Winnipeg, MB MTS Centre
Mon 08/11/08 Calgary, AB Scotiabank Saddledome
Tue 08/12/08 Edmonton, AB Rexall Place
Fri 08/15/08 Quincy, WA Gorge Amphitheatre
Sat 08/16/08 Quincy, WA Gorge Amphitheatre
Wed 08/20/08 Glendale, AZ Gila River Arena
Fri 08/22/08 Irvine, CA Verizon Wireless Amphitheater
Sat 08/23/08 San Francisco, CA Golden Gate Park
Tue 08/26/08 Selma, TX Verizon Wireless Amphitheater
Wed 08/27/08 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center
Fri 08/29/08 The Woodlands, TX The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
More in this category: « 2007 Show

Log in or Sign up