2006 Tour

 

Date City/State Venue
Fri 06/09/06 Charlotte, NC PNC Music Pavilion
Sat 06/10/06 Bristow, VA Jiffy Lube Live
Mon 06/12/06 Portsmouth, VA Ntelos Wireless Pavilion
Wed 06/14/06 Columbus, OH Germain Amphitheater
Fri 06/16/06 Manchester, TN Bonnaroo Music & Arts Festival
Sat 06/17/06 Maryland Heights, MO Verizon Wireless Amph. St. Louis
Tue 06/20/06 New York, NY Madison Square Garden Arena
Wed 06/21/06 Mansfield, MA Xfinity Center
Fri 06/23/06 Noblesville, IN Klipsch Music Center
Mon 06/26/06 Saint Paul, MN Xcel Energy Center
Tue 06/27/06 Saint Paul, MN Xcel Energy Center
Thu 06/29/06 Milwaukee, WI Marcus Amphitheater
Sun 07/02/06 Denver, CO Pepsi Center
Mon 07/03/06 Denver, CO Pepsi Center
Sat 07/29/06 Ridgefield, WA Sleep Country Amphitheater
Sun 07/30/06 Auburn, WA White River Amphitheatre
Tue 08/01/06 Spokane, WA Spokane Arena
Fri 08/04/06 Dallas, TX Gexa Energy Pavilion
Sat 08/05/06 The Woodlands, TX The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Tue 08/08/06 Clarkston, MI DTE Energy Music Theatre
Wed 08/09/06 Sturgis, SD Glencoe CampResort
Sat 08/12/06 Hartford, CT Xfinity Theatre
Sun 08/13/06 Saratoga Springs, NY Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Tue 08/15/06 Darien Center, NY Darien Lake Theme Park Resort
Wed 08/16/06 Burgettstown, PA First Niagara Pavilion
Fri 08/18/06 Camden, NJ Susquehanna Bank Center
Sat 08/19/06 New York, NY Randall's Island
Fri 09/08/06 Toronto, ON Molson Canadian Amphitheatre
Sun 09/10/06 Raleigh, NC Walnut Creek Amphitheatre
Tue 09/12/06 Madison, WI Alliant Energy Center Mem. Coliseum
Thu 09/14/06 Chicago, IL FirstMerit Bank Pavilion @ Northerly Island
Fri 09/15/06 Austin, TX Zilker Park
Fri 09/15/06 Chicago, IL FirstMerit Bank Pavilion @ Northerly Island
Sun 09/17/06 Austin, TX Zilker Park
Thu 09/21/06 Gainesville, FL Stephen C. O'Connell Center
Fri 09/22/06 Gainesville, FL Stephen C. O'Connell Center
Fri 09/22/06 Atlanta, GA Aaron's Amphitheatre At Lakewood
Tue 09/26/06 Los Angeles, CA Hollywood Bowl
Wed 09/27/06 Chula Vista, CA Sleep Train Amphitheatre
Fri 09/29/06 Berkeley, CA Greek Theatre
Sat 09/30/06 Berkeley, CA Greek Theatre
Wed 10/04/06 Glendale, AZ Gila River Arena
Fri 10/20/06 West Sacramento, CA Raley Field
Sat 10/21/06 Indian Wells, CA Indian Wells Tennis Garden
Fri 10/27/06 Berkeley, CA Greek Theatre
Sat 10/28/06 Las Vegas, NV Sam Boyd Stadium
More in this category: « 2005 Tour 2007 Show »

Log in or Sign up